Recenzije

8,7
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,1
Udobnost
8,4
Lokacija objekta
8,0
Sadržaji
8,7
Osoblje
9,3
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
8,8

Recenzije

    Shan
    my

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    7. svibnja 2018.

    Great stay in an excellent location

    None
    Excellent location. Very helpful staff. Nice common area. Lockers available. Near convenience store, shopping and food.
    BURCU
    nl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    5,8
    14. travnja 2018.

    Although prices are good, property is not recommended, sorry

    Location not central and the mattresses were very hard. Staff at night was not helpful when asking for restaurants around.
    cn

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    12. travnja 2018.
    Very clean and cozy place, facilities are very good.
    DJG
    jp

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    10. travnja 2018.

    Great Place, would stay again.

    Keep in mind the 8 bunk room is pretty tight so you wouldn't be hanging out there. Make sure to bring a towel (not that I had time to shower).
    Staff guy was pretty cool. The other people staying there we nice. There is a general lounge area on the first floor we hung out in which was good.
    Samira
    ie

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    5. travnja 2018.
    Breakfast ! Please make sure to have more choices
    Everything was fine
    MrAlexSupertramp
    it

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    31. ožujka 2018.

    A good hostel in Osaka!

    - Not much space to meet other travelers
    - Amazing location!
    jp

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    31. ožujka 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Helen Taurusia Pradipta
    id

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    27. ožujka 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Afshan Zahoor
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    21. ožujka 2018.

    Excellent staff, great location and super clean

    I think everything was great
    The staff especially the female receptionist were incredible friendly. Casually have me a free umbrella because it was raining and were super duper approachable/friendly. The other best part? The guests were also super nice!
    my

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    4. ožujka 2018.
    The guesthouse is quite far from the subway station.The nearest one is maihama station which is a 5 minute walk.
    The staffs were very friendly.I checked in quite late and they left me a note and the room keys.The toilet is very clean and the bed were very comfortable.Familymart is just nearby.
    Kasasha Q
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    23. veljače 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Minju
    kr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    15. veljače 2018.

    3 days in Glorie. Super cool.

    There was heater so the floor was little cold and air was dry. So bring your blanket and warm clothes. You may feel this place is far from Namba but it’s close from other station. Additionally, it just take 15 minute walk to Namba from here.
    It was very clean and staff was kind. More than i expected. There are many convenient store near this place. I really liked here. Water was syper warm so it was great!
    Veronika
    cz

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    18. siječnja 2018.
    Basic accomodation, but we didn´t needed anything more. It is a bit noisy, so you can hear the neighbours. The stuff was very friendly and helpful.
    Lenin
    co

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    12. siječnja 2018.
    Ish clean and te staff is so friendly
    erika
    jp

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    5. siječnja 2018.

    worth it.

    far from the subway.though not that far
    the place is always clean plus accomodatong staff. thumbs up
    ShunArai
    jp

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    31. prosinca 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    jp

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    27. prosinca 2017.

    The staff was really welcoming and the temperature inside the room wasn’t easily manageable!

    Chengcheng
    fr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    25. prosinca 2017.

    fabulous

    Washroom too cold n the shampoo too dry
    Front desk service really good. Nice smile
    Yuta
    jp

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    18. prosinca 2017.

    Perfect

    It's a little bit far from the station (10min walk i think)
    Great equipment Great staff Great cost (only 1500yen)
    ph

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    17. prosinca 2017.

    Clean and comfy.

    ...
    It is quiet and clean. the staffs are very nice and accomodating.
Učitavanje recenzija