This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.7 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
8.5
Property location
8.0
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.3
Value
8.8
Reviews
    Minju
    kr
    9.2
    15 February 2018
    3 days in Glorie. Super cool.
    There was heater so the floor was little cold and air was dry. So bring your blanket and warm clothes. You may feel this place is far from Namba but it’s close from other station. Additionally, it just take 15 minute walk to Namba from here.
    It was very clean and staff was kind. More than i expected. There are many convenient store near this place. I really liked here. Water was syper warm so it was great!
    Veronika
    cz
    7.9
    18 January 2018
    Basic accomodation, but we didn´t needed anything more. It is a bit noisy, so you can hear the neighbours. The stuff was very friendly and helpful.
    Lenin
    co
    10
    12 January 2018
    Ish clean and te staff is so friendly
    erika
    jp
    8.3
    5 January 2018
    worth it.
    far from the subway.though not that far
    the place is always clean plus accomodatong staff. thumbs up
    ShunArai
    jp
    10
    31 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chengcheng
    fr
    9.2
    25 December 2017
    fabulous
    Washroom too cold n the shampoo too dry
    Front desk service really good. Nice smile
    Yuta
    jp
    9.2
    18 December 2017
    Perfect
    It's a little bit far from the station (10min walk i think)
    Great equipment Great staff Great cost (only 1500yen)
    Isabella
    de
    8.3
    15 December 2017
    Nice place!
    Rooms were quite small. I've stayed in the 4-bed female dormitory and we had a little space for our bags but my friend stayed in the 6-bed one and they didn't have any space. Buuut they have a cupbord to store your luggage in outside of the rooms. The bathrooms and the floor outside the rooms were incredibly cold. The showerrooms were quite small.
    Staff was really friendly. Guest house is close to the next station and very close to Dotombori. The rooms and bathrooms were clean and the beds were quite comfortable.
    Mr Julian
    gb
    8.8
    13 December 2017
    Good hostel if you want to chill out or are in a business trip but lacking atmosphere
    Bathroom/sink area is shared and on a landing which is under cctv
    Very clean and fairly good location (15 minute walk to busy area), power showers!
    Qi
    au
    9.2
    27 November 2017
    Staff is very nice and room is clean, great location for food and shopping
    th
    6.2
    22 November 2017
    The pillow and quilt are not that comfortable, the hostel is a little far away from the subway
    The staffs are nice
    Yong Seang
    my
    10
    3 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Natthanan
    th
    10
    24 October 2017
    Good for stay. Good staff and Good Manager
    Yue Sun
    cn
    8.8
    23 October 2017
    Everything here is great!
    Everything is very good here,cosy bed,clean bathroom ,friendly staff!
    nz
    7.9
    20 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Katrin
    ch
    8.8
    24 September 2017
    no kitchen, location far from the train station (but Subway station in 5min walking distance and 15 minutes to Dotmobori area). no space for luggage in the dormitory room.
    very clean, good value for money!
    Pawel
    pl
    9.2
    19 September 2017
    Lovely staff, nice and clean rooms. Bit far from metro station. Worth to stay for that price.
    Charlotte
    jp
    8.8
    17 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    gb
    7.1
    10 September 2017
    The room is quite small and very basic. The futon mattress is quite thin and weren't provided with an extra one when asked... The walls very thin, which is inconvenient if you have noisy neighbors.
    Good location and ok value for money.
    JennyYZhao
    gb
    8.3
    6 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close