Reviews

8.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.4
Property location
8.0
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.3
Value
8.8

Reviews

    Chen-Yuan
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    11 June 2018
    No luggage transfer service
    Good location, clean,and friendly
    BURCU
    nl

    Review score

    5.8
    14 April 2018

    Although prices are good, property is not recommended, sorry

    Location not central and the mattresses were very hard. Staff at night was not helpful when asking for restaurants around.
    cn

    Review score

    9.6
    12 April 2018
    Very clean and cozy place, facilities are very good.
    DJG
    jp

    Review score

    9.2
    10 April 2018

    Great Place, would stay again.

    Keep in mind the 8 bunk room is pretty tight so you wouldn't be hanging out there. Make sure to bring a towel (not that I had time to shower).
    Staff guy was pretty cool. The other people staying there we nice. There is a general lounge area on the first floor we hung out in which was good.
    Samira
    ie

    Review score

    10
    5 April 2018
    Breakfast ! Please make sure to have more choices
    Everything was fine
    MrAlexSupertramp
    it

    Review score

    8.3
    31 March 2018

    A good hostel in Osaka!

    - Not much space to meet other travelers
    - Amazing location!
    Helen Taurusia Pradipta
    id

    Review score

    8.8
    27 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Afshan Zahoor
    gb

    Review score

    10
    21 March 2018

    Excellent staff, great location and super clean

    I think everything was great
    The staff especially the female receptionist were incredible friendly. Casually have me a free umbrella because it was raining and were super duper approachable/friendly. The other best part? The guests were also super nice!
    my

    Review score

    7.9
    4 March 2018
    The guesthouse is quite far from the subway station.The nearest one is maihama station which is a 5 minute walk.
    The staffs were very friendly.I checked in quite late and they left me a note and the room keys.The toilet is very clean and the bed were very comfortable.Familymart is just nearby.
    Minju
    kr

    Review score

    9.2
    15 February 2018

    3 days in Glorie. Super cool.

    There was heater so the floor was little cold and air was dry. So bring your blanket and warm clothes. You may feel this place is far from Namba but it’s close from other station. Additionally, it just take 15 minute walk to Namba from here.
    It was very clean and staff was kind. More than i expected. There are many convenient store near this place. I really liked here. Water was syper warm so it was great!
    Veronika
    cz

    Review score

    7.9
    18 January 2018
    Basic accomodation, but we didn´t needed anything more. It is a bit noisy, so you can hear the neighbours. The stuff was very friendly and helpful.
    Lenin
    co

    Review score

    10
    12 January 2018
    Ish clean and te staff is so friendly
    erika
    jp

    Review score

    8.3
    5 January 2018

    worth it.

    far from the subway.though not that far
    the place is always clean plus accomodatong staff. thumbs up
    ShunArai
    jp

    Review score

    10
    31 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chengcheng
    fr

    Review score

    9.2
    25 December 2017

    fabulous

    Washroom too cold n the shampoo too dry
    Front desk service really good. Nice smile
    Yuta
    jp

    Review score

    9.2
    18 December 2017

    Perfect

    It's a little bit far from the station (10min walk i think)
    Great equipment Great staff Great cost (only 1500yen)
    Shan
    my

    Review score

    10
    7 May 2018

    Great stay in an excellent location

    None
    Excellent location. Very helpful staff. Nice common area. Lockers available. Near convenience store, shopping and food.
    jp

    Review score

    7.5
    31 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kasasha Q
    us

    Review score

    10
    23 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jp

    Review score

    8.8
    27 December 2017

    The staff was really welcoming and the temperature inside the room wasn’t easily manageable!

Loading reviews